CommunityTop Story

CBS Kin Club elects board of directors for 2024-2025

The CBS Kin Club has elected its board of directors for 2024-2025. It includes, starting in the front row, from left: Treasurer Sharon Maher, President Lilly Moyles, Past President Terry Janes, Vice President Dave Stone; and in the back, from left: director of membership Diane Butler, director of education Deborah Noseworthy, director of risk management Don Butler, Registrar Jill Taylor and Secretary Rosie Cairns.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *