Parson & Sons Transportation Limited capped off the 2022 CBS Molson Men’s Slo-pitch League season by capturing their 4th straight year end tourney in exciting fashion 21-20 over M&H Construction this month. Parsons & Sons also captured 1st place in the regular season and the playoff series championship. The members of the winning team include, starting in the back row, from left: Steve Sutton, Travis Rideout, Adam Eugene Murphy, Tyler McDonald, Michael Gregory, Mark O’Brien; and in the front row, from left: Ronald Morgan, Nick Martin, Claude Locke, Glenn Kennedy, and Mark Smith. Missing from the phot are Sean Quinlan, Andrew McCarthy, Chris McEvoy, and Dale Hillier. Other winners in the league this year included CBS Eavestrough, which won the opening tournament, and M&H Construction, which captured the mid-year tournament. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *