How many politicians does it take to plug in an electric vehicle? We don’t know for sure, but there were plenty on hand last week to give it a go at the unveiling of a new charging station at Paradise Town Hall, among 19 being installed across the province. From left to right are Mayor Dan Bobbett, Minister of Environment Bernard Davis, NL Hydro President Jennifer Williams, Avalon MP Ken McDonald, Newfoundland Power VP Byron Chubbs and Newfoundland Power’s Krista Langthorne. Mark Squibb photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *