The U15 CBS Storm fast pitch team brought home the gold medal in the 40th Constable Moss Memorial Tournament hosted in St. John’s during the week of July 4th-8th. They beat Carbonear’s U15 team by a score of 10-6 in the final. The members of the team include, starting in the back row, from left: Sheldon Barker, Chris LeDrew, Noah Stokes, Drew Parsons, Zachary Barker, Matthew DeHann, Mason Butt, Camden Hynes, Craig Parsons, Jon Hynes; and in the front, from left: Hunter Greeley, Robbie Dawe, Lucas LeDrew, Aiden LeDrew, Charlie Dawe, Jayden Butler.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *