CommunityTop Story

The CBS Fire Department held a ‘Helmet Ceremony” at the main station in Kelligrews last week to welcome the newest members to the brigade. On hand for the ceremony were, starting in the back row, from left: new firefighters Chris Murphy, Andrew Bragg, Shawn Lake, Mark Snow, Matt Edmunds, and Lee Hollett.  And in the front row, from left: firefighters Brandon Snow and Tyler Ennis, Fire Chief John Heffernan, Captain Richard Hynes, and firefighters Mike Dwyer, Jordan Wells.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *