There were gold medals aplenty after the Paradise Warriors teams won their respective provincial championships and Don Johnson Hockey League tournaments. Both a U18 team and U15 team earned a HockeyNL banner for themselves. Pictured above is the victorious U18 team, which includes, starting in the back, from left: Brent Sweeney, Noah Hawkins, Alex Hanrahan, Kyle Warren, Evan Critch, Zach Nolan, Josh Villanueva, Theo Way, Keegan Martin, Cade Parsons, Rylan Street, Tyler Russell, Jonathan Abbott, Zachary Mercer, and Zach Mathioudakis; In the front, from left, are: Ben Young and Cameron Manning.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *